Register Now Book Now
  • Mobile
  • +91 11 26510860,
  • +91 11 41550860
  • Email

Organizing Committee

Sh. N. M. Kejriwal
Chairman, Platinum Jubilee Organising Committee
Chairman, Kejriwal Group

Dr. Subodh Jindal
President, AIFPA
MD, Excelsior Food & Chemical Industries

Sh. P. L. Kaul
Former President, AIFPA
MD, Mariental India Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Gokul Patnaik, IAS
Former President, AIFPA
Chairman, Global AgriSystem Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. S. N. Mitra
Former President, AIFPA
Chairman, Mida & Company Pvt. Ltd.

Padamshree Dr. V. Prakash
Distinguished Scientist of CSIR and
Former Director, CSIR-CFTRI, Mysore

Sh. M. A. Tejani
Former President, AIFPA
MD, Gits Food Products Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Piruz Khambatta
Former President, AIFPA
CMD, Rasna Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Amit Dhanuka
Former President, AIFPA
CEO, Kejriwal Bee Care India Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Sagar Kurade
Former President, AIFPA
MD, Suman Project Consultants (P) Ltd.

Sh. S. S. Aggarwal
Former Chairman, AIFPA (North Zone)
MD, Bikanervala Foods Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. P. P. S. Dhillon
Former President, AIFPA
Ex-Manager, Manufacturing Services, Nestle India Ltd.

Dr. Sarat K. Sahoo
Former Member, State Planning Board Orissa
Chairman, Odisha Industries Federation

Sh. Rajesh N. Jagdale
Former Vice President, AIFPA
CMD, Jagdale Industries Limited

Sh. Tom Thomas
Former Vice President, AIFPA
Director, Malabar Fruit Products Co.

Sh. B. P. Agarwal
Former Vice-President, AIFPA
CMD, Surya Foods & Agro Ltd.

Sh. Vinod Thacker
Former Vice President, AIFPA
MD, Elmac Foods Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Shaminder Pal Singh
Former Vice President, AIFPA
Director - Scientific & Regulatory Affairs
PepsiCo India Holdings Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Raghav Jadli
Vice President, AIFPA
Director, Jadli Foods (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Suraj Savalia
Vice President, AIFPA
CMD, Patson Foods (India) Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Prabodh Halde
Chairman, AIFPA West Zone
Head (Technical Regulatory Affairs) Marico Limited

Sh. Nitin Seth
Chairman, AIFPA North Zone
MD, G. D. Foods Mfg. Pvt. Ltd.

Sh. Rajesh Kumar Rustagi
Chairman, AIFPA East Zone
Partner, Natural Condiments & Fruits Company

Sh. George Thomas
Chairman, AIFPA South Zone
Director, Malabar Fruit Products Co.

Dr. Shalini Sehgal
Chairperson, Platinum Jubilee Knowledge Committee
Associate Professor, Food Technology, BCAS, University of Delhi

Conference Countdown





Welcome to Delhi


About Delhi Places to Visit
FacebookTwitterGoogle Plus


Flag Counter

Copyright © 2018, AIFPA 2018. All Rights Reserved.           [ Alpcord Network ]